Thinking Thursday

So I was looking up what carpet is made out of… and my encyclopedia said that a lot of carpets are made out of sheep? I guess those are just wool carpets, and my Mom told me that Downs is nylon. So does that mean Downs is made from special sheep? Like, from the planet Nyla? Then, the Downs sheep would be called Nylon sheep, and that would make perfect sense because  Downs is definitely made of SOMETHING special. I mean, this morning, I dropped my toast on it, and nothing stained AT ALL… so what do you think? I think they’re special sheep. Definitely.

Sheep on a rock stuck between two big cliffs.

Special Space Sheep?



Leave a Reply

