School, Schmool!

It’s almost time for school again, so Mom and I had to make our yearly trip to the store for school supplies. UGH. I don’t want to go back to school! And, to make things worse, our school supply shopping trip was a DISASTER. The only notebooks and folders left had dumb, girly designs on the front. Seriously, my mom was about to buy one with a FLOWER on it before I saw it and stopped her. THEN, I got gum stuck to the bottom of my shoe on the way to the car. When we got home, I got it all over the carpet. And yeah, it’s Downs, thank goodness, so it came up pretty easily. But I still got a lecture about “being more careful.” Great way to start the school year…

Image



Leave a Reply

