I Guess Moms Do Know Best

Picture of Stevie's SpaghettiOs (and a piece of bread) that he spilled on the carpet.

Whoops.

On Saturday night, Mom told me I had to go to bed an hour early because of Daylight Savings Time, but I decided to stay up playing Nintendo DS in my bed instead. BOY was I tired on Sunday… I was so tired all day that Mom thought I was sick and she let me eat SpaghettiOs on the couch for dinner. That was pretty nice of her—but then, instead of eating my SpaghettiOs, I fell asleep right there! And I totally dropped the bowl all over the floor. We’ve got Downs carpet, so she wasn’t mad. She just tucked me into bed early… and no, I didn’t say anything about the Nintendo DS. Whoops.



Leave a Reply

