Sisters Are Messy Too

I was in my room minding my own business when I heard my Mom yell my sister’s name. Of course I had to go see what was up – so I jumped up and ran to my parent’s room. There was my “cute” little sister sitting in the middle of a pile of Mom’s makeup. Lipstick, her face color, that weird wand thing she uses on her eyelashes… and all of it smashed into the floor. I helped Mom clean it up and it was all okay, but Mom made the “No Makeup Until You’re 30” rule for my sister. Guess Downs is good for sisters too.

Picture of Stevie's mom's foundation, spilled on the carpet.

This was only a SMALL part of the mess!



Leave a Reply

