Teachers Just Don’t Understand

So winter break started last week. But before we left, my teacher gave us a TON of homework. Hello! It’s called BREAK!  So my buddy Tyler came over today and we got to work. You know what goes good with homework? Cheese puffs. I didn’t want the orange stuff to get on my homework, so I wiped my hands on the carpet. Mom came in right when Tyler and I were trying to move my bed to hide the mess. She wasn’t happy, but she got the stain out. Now she says there’s a “No Cheese Puff” rule in my room. But she didn’t say anything about BBQ chips!

Picture of Stevie, eating handfuls of cheese puffs and getting cheese all over himself.

Cheese Puffs Go GREAT With Homework



Leave a Reply

