It Snowed!

Picture of the snow outside Stevie's house.

Snow Day! Look at the neighbor kids. LOL.

Hi Cyber Fans! Today was A-W-E-S-O-M-E! No school because it snowed. Woot woot! So the guys and I went sledding, but the snow was wet and it just turned into mud. So instead of snowballs, we had a mud fight. Sweet! Then I came home for dinner and tonight is meatloaf night. Yuck. Mom was able to get the mud from my boots off of the carpet. But she’s pretty mad that I sat on the dining room chair without changing my clothes. Dining rooms are dumb. I hope it snows tomorrow!



Leave a Reply

