Oops

Photo of Stevie's juice, spilled on his mom's brand new Downs carpet.Maybe Mom was right. Last night I was watching a movie on TV. There was a kid lying in his bed in the dark and all of a sudden a MONSTER flew out of the closet. I totally wasn’t scared… but I sorta jumped a little and spilled my red drink on the carpet. You know – the new carpet? Mom freaked for a little while, but she calmed down when the spill came right out. Whoever made that Downs carpet sure did a good job. I bet it was a scientist. Maybe a MAD scientist. Cool!



Leave a Reply

